Samsung is holding its Galaxy Unpacked occasion tomorrow, which will reveal a lot of devices including its most current flagship phone, the Galaxy Note10 The occasion will begin at 4 PM ET/ 1 PM PT/ 1.30 AM IST (Thursday)/ 9 PM CET on August 7.

You can tune into the live stream on Samsung’s own site or the business’s main YouTube channel

According to earlier reports, Samsung’s most recent flagship will have 2 variations: the Galaxy Note 10 and the larger Galaxy Note 10+. Both will have ‘Infinity-o’ hole-punched screens determining 6.43 inches and 6.8 inches respectively.

These phones will be powered by Qualcomm’s flagship-grade Snapdragon 855 chip. The Note 10 will apparently home a 3,500 mAh battery while its larger version will house a 4,300 mAh. Regretfully, Samsung has actually eliminated the earphone jack this time.

We’ll bring you all the updates from the occasion; remain tuned to Plugged for more.

For more equipment, device, and hardware news and evaluations, follow Plugged on.
Twitter and.
Flipboard

Released August 6, 2019– 12: 26 UTC.